Vertrieb

Klaus D. Borchert
Geschäftsführer

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -12
E-Mail     klaus.borchert@kadetrading.com

Eugen Derksen
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -0
E-Mail     eugen.derksen@kadetrading.com

 

Customer Service

Gabriele Stuth
KADE AUTOMOTIVE
BREMSPUNKT
KADE HOME CARE

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -17
E-Mail     gabriele.stuth@kadetrading.com

Carlos Janssen
KADE AUTOMOTIVE
BREMSPUNKT
KADE HOME CARE

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -16
E-Mail     carlos.janssen@kadetrading.com

Claudia Wetzler
KADE KLIMA / HVAC
KADE AFTERMARKET
KADE TRADING

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -18
E-Mail     claudia.wetzler@kadetrading.com

Artur Stalinski Auszubildender
KADE AUTOMOTIVE
BREMSPUNKT
KADE HOME CARE

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -13
E-Mail     artur.stalinski@kadetrading.com

 
 

Einkauf / Produkt Management

Jens Oppermann
Leitung Einkauf / Produktmanagement

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -28
E-Mail     holger.paasch@kadetrading.com

Holger Paasch
Produktmanagement

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -28
E-Mail     holger.paasch@kadetrading.com

John Borchert
Produktmanagement

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -0
E-Mail     holger.paasch@kadetrading.com

Lager und Logistik

Nils Bunge
Lager / Logistik

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -28
E-Mail     nils.bunge@kadetrading.com

 
 

Buchhaltung

Anja Scheunemann

Telefon   +49 (0)40 - 555 01 69 -15
E-Mail     buchhaltung@kadetrading.com